Members of the Logan County Democratic Party’s Central Committee fill many important roles in the Democratic Party structure. Some duties include developing the mission, constitution, and bylaws of the Party. Members also elect the County Chair, lead, and work on various committees to serve our community and support Democratic Party members within the county. We represent voters in our precincts and help recruit others to join the Democrats of Logan County, Ohio! 

Logan County Democratic Central and Executive Committee Officers:

Adam BrannonChairman
Kathy ClarkFemale Vice-Chair
Joe ReedMale Vice-Chair
Susan NeerTreasurer
Nancy MagnusonSecretary

Logan County Democratic Central Committee:

Kathy ClarkFirst Ward A
Roger HolycrossFirst Ward B
Adam BrannonSecond Ward A
Joe ReedSecond Ward B
Dan BransonThird Ward A
Kathy SmithThird Ward B
VACANTFourth Ward A
Preston RogenFourth Ward B
Max McGowanBloomfield
Ben RudolphBokescreek
Mary Fogle-KiseWest Mansfield
Sue NeerHarrison
VACANTJefferson North
Glenna TheisJefferson South
Nancy MagnusonLake
Rob FultonLiberty
Debra PiattWest Liberty
Michaela GorhamMcArthur
Robb CumminsMiami/Quincy
Don BradleyMonroe
Jim MyersPerry
Joan DowningPleasant
Martha O’ConnorRichland
Teresa JohnstonBelle Center
Sharon BlankStokes North
Verna BartaStokes Southeast
VACANTStokes West
Cheryl Garland-BriggsLakeview
VACANTWashington North
VACANTWashington South
Marie HendelRussells Point
Barbra GantZane

Logan County Democratic Executive Committee Members:

Kathy ClarkBen RudolphVerna BartaMarie Hendel
Roger HolycrossMary Fogle-KiseJoan DowningBarbra Gant
Adam BrannonSue NeerMartha O’ConnorJoan Kelly
Joe ReedGlenna TheisTeresa JohnstonSuzanne Dennis
Dan BransonNancy MagnusonSharon BlankDebbie Piatt
Kathy SmithRob FultonCheryl Garland-BriggsTesa Jordan
Michaela GorhamRobb CumminsJim MyersMandie Rudolph
Max McGowanDon BradleySam JacksonRob Kauffman
Bridget HawkinsBecky AllenJim HoffmanPreston Rogen