Meet the Candidates

For information on winning candidates who will be on the Democratic Party Ticket in 2020, please see the links below. These links are for information purposes only and do not constitute an endorsement by the Logan County Democratic Party.

Ohio 4th Congressional District

Shannon Freshour

Ohio Supreme Court

Jennifer Brunner

John P. O’Donnell

Ohio Senate District 12

Ken Poling

President of the United States of America

Joe Biden